New here? Sign Up Have an account?

life is Love, Love is Life!!! I need a Life!!!

I’m a very vibrant Disabled Baptist, Veteran. My Disability is TBI= Traumatic Brain Injury. Hello my Love; I'm Robert Hugh Chambers Sr. MCP (MCP = Microsoft Certified Professional) I was Born 03/06/1967 to Clarence an Eula Chambers I'm the 5th child of 8! I did well in School; Not to my potential but good. I Graduated in 1986, I received 2 Scholarships. One for Singing an one for wrestling!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A Disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOpen
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSci-Fi and drama and romance mixed.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis, Conway, Loretta, Dolly, Reba
Reading selectionComputers
Favorite booksTHe Bible
Idea of funBeing with a mate!!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya truly loving woman who is devoted to me!!!

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeget married again and have or adopt her children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrue Love!!!
On the first dateDinner and a Movie

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting