New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just to chat

I'm here just to chat and nothing else.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCatalonian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEverybody Hates Chris, Wrestling, The Simpsons, Powerpuff Girls, KC Undercover, Total Divas, Roseanne,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTitanic, A Cinderalle Story, Home Alone, Home Alone 2 Lost at New York, Hannah Montana Movie, Bending the rules,
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsMadonna, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, Selena Gomez, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funI don't know
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to trynothing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be succussful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnernot telling
On the first datenot telling